Text

Leadership

  • Staff

    • Gayle Hunter Haglund 
      Director Resource Development 
      Contact: GHaglund@wrichmond.org 
      Phone: 804-264-6702
    • Anita E. Adkins
      Development Officer – Strategic Gifts
      Contact: AAdkins@wcrichmond.org 
      Phone: 804-264-6202
    • Jeanette Ucci
      Annual Fellowship Fund Specialist
      Contact: JUcci@wcrichmond.org
      Phone: 804-264-6204
    • Leota Parandeh
      Stewardship and Impact Specialist
      Contact: LParandeh@wcrichmond.org 
      Phone: 804-261-5169
    • Ashley Congdon 
      Donor Data Coordinator
      Contact: ACongdon@wcrichmond.org 
      Phone: 804-264-6208
    • Ginny Clark
      Resource Development Assistant
      Contact: GClark@wcrichmond.org
      Phone: 804-264-6066
    • Rebecca Hatch
      Senior Communications Specialist 
      Contact: RHatch@wcrichmond.org 
      Phone: 804-264-6075
    • Eric Price
      Digital Media Specialist
      Contact: ESPrice@wcrichmond.org 
      Phone: 804-264-6088
    Close
  • Officers

    • Christopher M. Carney, Chair
    • John H. Thomas, Esq., Vice Chair
    • John D. Burns, President
    • Gayle Hunter Haglund, CFRE, Secretary
    • W. Russell Gardner, Treasurer
    Close
  • Trustees

    • Walter E. Bundy III, M.D.
    • Benjamin S. Candland, Esq.
    • Brian M. Cann
    • Christopher M. Carney
    • Mary T. Frediani
    • Wendell B. Fuller
    • Mark M. Gordon
    • Myfanwy Monroe Hall
    • Pemberton Boinest Hall
    • The Rev. Canon Robert G. Hetherington
    • Adrienne G. Hines
    • Basil M. Jones, Jr.
    • Ralph C. Joynes
    • Bruce A. Kay
    • Frances W. Kay
    • James F. Lipscomb, Jr.
    • True F. Luck
    • Mary H. Madge
    • Frances V. Massey
    • Patricia P. Pusey
    • E. Lee Showalter
    • Ellen E. Spong
    • John H. Thomas, Esq.
    • Howard C. Vick
    Close